- The Weed Blog https://www.theweedblog.com

How To Form A Legal Patient Collective In Colorado

1
Share.

colorado cannabis

A Legal Seminar by Attorney Adam Mayo

Thurs., June 30, 2011

Live Phone Teleclass

Attorney Adam Mayo presents the patient collective model, which is a
profitable business model that allows patients to help other patients as
provided for in the Colorado Constitution. The Patient Collective business
model (protected by the Constitution) may actually offer more legal
protection than the MMC model (protected only by statute). Like MMC’s
patient collectives can be run as for-profit organizations. Unlike MMC’s,
Patient Collectives do not involve the buying and selling of cannabis, and
therefore are not regulated by the Department of Revenue. However, they do
enjoy protection under the Constitution.

Click here to enroll:
http://www.cannabistherapyinstitute.com/classes/

TIME
– 6:00pm (Pacific)
– 7:00pm (Mountain)
– 8:00pm (Central)
– 9:00pm (Eastern)

COST: $49.00 per person

DESCRIPTION: CTI’s teleclasses are live seminars that people listen to and
participate in over the telephone from anywhere in the world. After you
enroll, you will receive a phone number and access code. At the specified
time, just call in and enter the code. You will be able to hear the
teleclass, and you can ask questions by email. Each class is 50 – 60
minutes long.

Click here to enroll:
http://www.cannabistherapyinstitute.com/classes/


Provided as a Public Service by the:
Cannabis Therapy Institute
P.O. Box 19084, Boulder, CO 80308
Phone: 877-420-4205
Web: www.CannabisTherapyInstitute.com

Share.

About Author

We’re everything you need to know about marijuana – your #1 source of important marijuana-related information. From the plant and its benefits to its place in culture and society, TWB has you covered! News. Culture. Science. Cooking. Growing. Industry. Advocacy. You can find this and so much more.

Leave A Reply