- The Weed Blog https://www.theweedblog.com

Get Educated By Attorneys That Specialize in Marijuana

0
Share.

Live Phone Teleclasses This Week

Get educated by legal experts! Learn how to help patients in Amendment 20
under the statutory MMC model or under the constitutional Patient
Collective Model.

————————————————————-
Wed., May 25, 2011
HB 11-1043: New Changes to Colorado Medical Marijuana Code
A Legal Seminar by Attorney Danyel Joffe

HB 11-1043 (30 + pages) goes into effect on July 1. This bill made
significant changes to Colorado’s Medical Marijuana Code that all medical
marijuana providers (MMCs and IPMs) in Colorado need to be aware of. This
bill also contains a new requirement for caregivers to register themselves
and the location of their cannabis gardens with the Department of Revenue.
The laws go into effect on July 1. Will your business be ready?

Click here to enroll:
http://www.cannabistherapyinstitute.com/classes/
————————————————————-
Thurs., May 26, 2011
Forming a Legal Patient Collective
A Legal Seminar by Attorney Adam Mayo
Attorney Adam Mayo presents the patient collective model, which s a
profitable business model that allows patients to help other patients as
provided for in the Colorado Constitution. The Patient Collective business
model (protected by the Constitution) may actually offer more legal
protection than the MMC model (protected only by statute). Like MMC’s,
patient collectives can be run as for-profit organizations. Unlike MMC’s,
Patient Collectives are not regulated by the Department of Revenue & enjoy
100% protection under the Constitution.

Click here to enroll:
http://www.cannabistherapyinstitute.com/classes/
————————————————————-
TIMES (for both teleclasses)
– 6:00pm (Pacific)
– 7:00pm (Mountain)
– 8:00pm (Central)
– 9:00pm (Eastern)

COST: $49.00 per person

DESCRIPTION: CTI’s teleclasses are live seminars that people listen to and
participate in over the telephone from anywhere in the world. After you
enroll, you will receive a phone number and access code. At the specified
time, just call in and enter the code. You will be able to hear the
teleclass, and you can ask questions by email.
Each class is 50 ? 60 minutes long.

Click here to enroll:
http://www.cannabistherapyinstitute.com/classes/


Provided as a Public Service by the:
Cannabis Therapy Institute
P.O. Box 19084, Boulder, CO 80308
Phone: 877-420-4205
Web: www.CannabisTherapyInstitute.com

Share.

About Author

Leave A Reply